1st Source Selects Final Round Winners in 150 Years $150,000 Cheers Campaign

1st Source is pleased to announce the final round of winners in our 150 Years $150,000 Cheers campaign. In all, 150 not-for-profit organizations were selected to receive $1,000.
Now is the final step. All of the nominations we received are being collected from our banking centers across all regions of 1st Source. The final two $15,000 donation recipients will be selected by a Blue Ribbon Panel of community leaders. Winners will be selected based on the quantity and quality of nominations received, as well as the overall impact on our community. The $15,000 recipients will be announced next week.
And this week’s $1,000 winners are:


Westchester Neighbors Food Pantry, Inc., Chesterton

Valparaiso Family YMCA, Valparaiso

Boys & Girls Club of Porter County, Valparaiso

Porter County Sheriff K9, Valparaiso

The Stepping Stone Shelter for Women, Chesterton

Kingsford Union Fire Department, Kingsford Heights

New Hope United Methodist Church – Elizabeth Abel Food Pantry, Elkhart

Bashor Children's Home, Goshen

Northern Indiana Hispanic Health Coalition (NIHHC), Elkhart

Boys & Girls Club of Marshall County (Bremen Unit), Bremen

Care and Share of Marshall County, Plymouth

Compassionate Health Center, Rochester

Starke County Humane Society, North Judson

Pulaski County Human Services, Inc., Winamac

Twilight Wish Foundation (Indiana Chapter), South Bend

LaSalle Council Boy Scouts of America, South Bend

New Prairie High School – Las Pumas Robotics Team 2197, New Carlisle

Michiana Down Syndrome, Granger

South Bend Firefighters' Association, Inc., South Bend

Center for the Homeless, South Bend

Boys & Girls Club of St. Joseph County, South Bend

Living Epistle Fellowship – Manna House, Mishawaka

Community Transportation Network (CTN), Fort Wayne

Humane Society of Whitley County, Columbia City

The Imagination Station, Lafayette

Kalamazoo Gospel Mission, Kalamazoo