1st Source recognizes Create-A-Bookmark winners

1st Source once again partnered this year with the St. Joseph County Public Library on the Create-A-Bookmark Contest. 
Create-A-Bookmark encourages kids to read a book and then design a bookmark inspired by the book.
1st Source supports the contest because it encourages reading and creativity, both of which are important and will help our students become tomorrow's leaders. 
1st Source recognized the following students with an art prize and a Savings Bond. Congratulations to this year's winners:

Grades 1–3
1st Place: Olivia Miller
2nd Place: Chana Bechhofer
3rd Place: Tiarra Braun
Grades 4–6  
1st Place: Cameron Kanczusewski
2nd Place: Trent Simpson
3rd Place: Stanley Rozenblit 
Grades 7–8  
1st Place: Nikki Chapman   
2nd Place: Irvin Rozenblit
3rd Place: Dena Bechhofer
High School  
1st Place: Holly Klopfenstein
2nd Place: Leah Klopfenstein  
3rd Place: Alan Rozenblit